Fingerboard Spot

The Fingerboarding Place! Thanks for a great run, everybody! See you again soon.
 
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 butta's and no comply bearings review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lenny.B
Face Melter
avatar

Female
Number of posts : 989
Age : 107
Location : La La Land
Humor : I COME WITH A CHOAKING HAZZARD.....
Current Setup : Ur mom
Reputation : 5
Skill Level : 600
Registration date : 2008-12-16

PostSubject: butta's and no comply bearings review   Sat Feb 07, 2009 12:23 am

shipping: it took around 5 days to process and get to me kinda fast.

ok butta's first: when i got em my first impressions were there was some material on the wheels that kinda were atached but it came right off then i put em on my trucks i could really only just ride with them. i need the bearing tuning (coming in the mail) for now the seem to roll fast and smooth. no flaws

bearing: i soon as i got em i put them in my old skool td wheels and they r rolling amazing and they fit without bearing tuning!!! well atleast for me. they seem to roll are smooth as the butta's and to be honest the board i put in on my toxic the pop was so high landing i broke my toxic me were saddiest so i put em on my grand deck and there r working pretty good.


this review is dicated to my toxic board november 2008- febuary 2009 rest in peace my brother... and it dies on the kicks cuz it was my 2nd woodden one i sucked so i got high kicks and i landed on on of the kicks and bamm!!! snapped
Back to top Go down
Christian R
Administrator
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 662
Age : 23
Location : Lextown
Humor : I'm High on Life!
Current Setup : Yellowood Lighthouse deck - TD Wides - FFG7D's White - FBS Green O'Rings - FBS Extra Smooth - Summit Black Kingpins - Summit Bearing Tuning - No Comply Pivot Cups -
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 156
Registration date : 2008-12-11

PostSubject: Re: butta's and no comply bearings review   Sat Feb 07, 2009 1:44 am

great review, i love my buttas.

_________________
Galaxywood - Novawood - Slicked Board Rails - Java Benches - Plexor Decks- AeGiS Gaming Community -
_________________
www.youtube.com/craleighz
John K. wrote:
Dont fight in threads Theres PM's to fight in.
Back to top Go down
http://www.fingerboardspot.com
Hunter R.
Administrator
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1199
Age : 21
Location : lexington, ky
Current Setup : nova
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 655
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: butta's and no comply bearings review   Sat Feb 07, 2009 2:17 am

lol, RIP toxic....

_________________
Hunter R.


luajh wrote:
what are tampons?
Back to top Go down
http://www.fingerboardspot.com
Denis S.
Administrator


Male
Number of posts : 1753
Age : 21
Location : Lexington,KY
Humor : What
Reputation : 13
Skill Level : 778
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: butta's and no comply bearings review   Tue Feb 10, 2009 6:56 am

I wanted them owell

_________________



[12:17:54] Denis S. : thats what I meant go out then come back and at night fuck the dog shit out of her
[12:18:03] @ Hunter R. : lolololololololol
[12:18:09] @ Hunter R. : XD
[12:18:10] @ Christian R : thats the plan..
[12:18:24] @ Hunter R. : quoted
[12:18:38] Denis S. : fuck Id give you a high five right now
[12:18:58] @ Hunter R. : i want sexy time
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: butta's and no comply bearings review   Thu Mar 26, 2009 8:46 am

I wanna get some buttas, but im getting some ff g6Os or g6As instead.
Back to top Go down
Denis S.
Administrator


Male
Number of posts : 1753
Age : 21
Location : Lexington,KY
Humor : What
Reputation : 13
Skill Level : 778
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: butta's and no comply bearings review   Thu Mar 26, 2009 3:48 pm

yay Im getting a set

_________________



[12:17:54] Denis S. : thats what I meant go out then come back and at night fuck the dog shit out of her
[12:18:03] @ Hunter R. : lolololololololol
[12:18:09] @ Hunter R. : XD
[12:18:10] @ Christian R : thats the plan..
[12:18:24] @ Hunter R. : quoted
[12:18:38] Denis S. : fuck Id give you a high five right now
[12:18:58] @ Hunter R. : i want sexy time
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: butta's and no comply bearings review   

Back to top Go down
 
butta's and no comply bearings review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Rhino wheel bearings
» Review: ACE Compression Sportswear (Long Sleeve, Black)
» Changing rod bearings
» Nakashima Iron ,Any review , any user ??
» Ozik Radix 6 Review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fingerboard Spot :: Fingerboarding :: Companies :: Review.-
Jump to: