Fingerboard Spot

The Fingerboarding Place! Thanks for a great run, everybody! See you again soon.
 
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 No comply extra wide review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Denis S.
Administrator


Male
Number of posts : 1753
Age : 22
Location : Lexington,KY
Humor : What
Reputation : 13
Skill Level : 778
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: No comply extra wide review   Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:26 pm

Hey There Im gonna Be reviewing A nocomply Extra wide.
Shipping:I cant really talk about shipping but I got it brand new from a freind he said shipping took 15days.

Extras:He didn't get any extras but he gave me a free peice of rip

Performance: Ive got to say Its one of the Best looking decks and best performing decks. It Has low kicks and medium concave but alot of pop. Its perfect for flip tricks and has alot of control.

looks:It looks cool with a green top,red zebra,white middle, red zebra and finished off with a nice green bottom ply.Its skinny but very strong(stronger and better pop then A berlinwood).The lacquer is nice and crisp and not so shiny but is still good looking.There is one flaw there is a small chip on the top of the deck which is not noticeable because it has rip on it.
Overall:I give it a 9/10 because because of shipping and That it has a chip in it but It performs better and is better crafted than a berlinwood. I strongly suggest that you Get one.



Last edited by Denis S. on Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:39 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Christian R
Administrator
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 662
Age : 23
Location : Lextown
Humor : I'm High on Life!
Current Setup : Yellowood Lighthouse deck - TD Wides - FFG7D's White - FBS Green O'Rings - FBS Extra Smooth - Summit Black Kingpins - Summit Bearing Tuning - No Comply Pivot Cups -
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 156
Registration date : 2008-12-11

PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:34 pm

Great Review. Very Happy

_________________
Galaxywood - Novawood - Slicked Board Rails - Java Benches - Plexor Decks- AeGiS Gaming Community -
_________________
www.youtube.com/craleighz
John K. wrote:
Dont fight in threads Theres PM's to fight in.
Back to top Go down
http://www.fingerboardspot.com
Denis S.
Administrator


Male
Number of posts : 1753
Age : 22
Location : Lexington,KY
Humor : What
Reputation : 13
Skill Level : 778
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   Sun Jan 18, 2009 1:39 pm

Thanks Very Happy

_________________



[12:17:54] Denis S. : thats what I meant go out then come back and at night fuck the dog shit out of her
[12:18:03] @ Hunter R. : lolololololololol
[12:18:09] @ Hunter R. : XD
[12:18:10] @ Christian R : thats the plan..
[12:18:24] @ Hunter R. : quoted
[12:18:38] Denis S. : fuck Id give you a high five right now
[12:18:58] @ Hunter R. : i want sexy time
Back to top Go down
Ben .N
Face Melter
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 975
Age : 22
Location : kentucky..
Humor : techdeckers.....
Current Setup : no comply extra wide,ffg6b,tdwide trucks,rip bushings,fbs esmoth,ff pivot cups
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 362
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   Sun Jan 18, 2009 2:05 pm

WOW I WANT ONE REALY BAD
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/benjaminnukic
Hunter R.
Administrator
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 1200
Age : 21
Location : lexington, ky
Current Setup : nova
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 655
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   Mon Jan 19, 2009 2:16 am

yea yea, its brush on laquer

_________________
Hunter R.


luajh wrote:
what are tampons?
Back to top Go down
http://www.fingerboardspot.com
Christian R
Administrator
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 662
Age : 23
Location : Lextown
Humor : I'm High on Life!
Current Setup : Yellowood Lighthouse deck - TD Wides - FFG7D's White - FBS Green O'Rings - FBS Extra Smooth - Summit Black Kingpins - Summit Bearing Tuning - No Comply Pivot Cups -
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 156
Registration date : 2008-12-11

PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   Mon Jan 19, 2009 5:46 am

Hunter R. wrote:
yea yea, its brush on laquer
doesnt matter, it doesnt affect the performance at all.

_________________
Galaxywood - Novawood - Slicked Board Rails - Java Benches - Plexor Decks- AeGiS Gaming Community -
_________________
www.youtube.com/craleighz
John K. wrote:
Dont fight in threads Theres PM's to fight in.
Back to top Go down
http://www.fingerboardspot.com
Denis S.
Administrator


Male
Number of posts : 1753
Age : 22
Location : Lexington,KY
Humor : What
Reputation : 13
Skill Level : 778
Registration date : 2008-12-12

PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   Tue Jan 20, 2009 2:05 pm

i like it like that Its harder to see like dents in the board

_________________



[12:17:54] Denis S. : thats what I meant go out then come back and at night fuck the dog shit out of her
[12:18:03] @ Hunter R. : lolololololololol
[12:18:09] @ Hunter R. : XD
[12:18:10] @ Christian R : thats the plan..
[12:18:24] @ Hunter R. : quoted
[12:18:38] Denis S. : fuck Id give you a high five right now
[12:18:58] @ Hunter R. : i want sexy time
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: No comply extra wide review   

Back to top Go down
 
No comply extra wide review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Brooks PureConnect and PureGrit Review?
» Nakashima Iron ,Any review , any user ??
» Titleist 909 D2 Driver ,any review
» Improving Traction on a Murray Wide Body
» Windrock Wide Open........Feb 5th

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fingerboard Spot :: Fingerboarding :: Companies :: Review.-
Jump to: