Fingerboard Spot

The Fingerboarding Place! Thanks for a great run, everybody! See you again soon.
 
HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Harvey Glynn
Moderator


Male
Number of posts : 1460
Age : 21
Location : A secret spy base off the coast of the sahara desert in a volcano under ground.
Humor : haha haha haa haa i am a moderator!
Current Setup : Deck: Yellowood Browny
Wheels: Oak Wheels
Trucks: Ytrucks Silver X1
Tape: Precut FBS
Bushings: Ytrucks
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 1734
Registration date : 2009-03-30

PostSubject: Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review   Sun Jun 21, 2009 8:50 pm

Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/harveyglynn
XIFingerboards
Face Melter
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 654
Age : 19
Location : Wouldn't you like to know
Humor : Only Chris Cole would wear something like that.
Current Setup : BW NM with YTrucks
Absolute Exotic
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 752
Registration date : 2009-06-26

PostSubject: Re: Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review   Sat Jun 27, 2009 1:43 am

wow, 11 hours! I logged on and in two minutes they were in stock! I was sooooo lucky! I got a dork graphic
Back to top Go down
http://www.youtube.com/user/KosmoKitty73
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review   Sat Jun 27, 2009 4:10 am

same here i got a dork =]
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review   Sun Jul 12, 2009 10:24 am

i have a cat
Back to top Go down
X-ROD
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 378
Age : 23
Current Setup : scott B
TD wide trucks
FBS
rip tape tuning
g4 buttas(:
Reputation : 0
Skill Level : 470
Registration date : 2009-07-01

PostSubject: Re: Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review   Sun Jul 12, 2009 9:20 pm

Dude stop fbing while your doing a review!
it gets annoying! I barely got to understand your British accent, over you fbing!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review   

Back to top Go down
 
Yellowood Everslick Z1 & No-Comply G4 Butta Wheels Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Just my luck.
» Honda's new-for-2013 500cc twins
» New kites for Blast, for 2010
» F-one Bandit dos 2 12m & 8m complete
» Are Talon Hubs, Excel spokes and rims worth the money?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fingerboard Spot :: Fingerboarding :: Companies :: Review.-
Jump to: